Jäsenet

Tomi Rajala rajalatomi@gmail.com, Antti Rintala andyrintala@gmail.com, Antti Karjalainen antti.karjalainen13@gmail.com, Ahanen Eetu eetu.ahanen@gmail.com, Martti Halme marahalme@gmail.com, Sanna-Mari Pirkola sannamaripirkola@hotmail.com, Miki Brunou miki.brunou@gmail.com, Tarjaervasti tarjaervasti@gmail.com, Tero Mäkinen tero.makinen@graafinen.info, Ilkka Rautio ilkka.rautio@gmail.com, Riku Suvitie riku.suvitie@gmail.com, Olli Vesterinen ovesteri@gmail.com, Jukka Vuokko jvuokko@gmail.com, Arto Lindholm lindholm.arto@gmail.com, Ville Laasonen ville.laasonen@gmail.com, Jussi Piironen
Ota yhteyttä
Viesti lähetetty. Palaamme pian asiaan.